The Road Home EP

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 



  1. The Road Home
  2. White Peaches
  3. Belmont Radiator
  4. Land of Miracles
  5. Iodine

Produced by Steven Drizos, except ‘The Road Home’ produced by Gregg Williams with Steven Drizos
Release date: October 31, 2013

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitars, vocals
Junior Ruppel: bass, vocals
Steven Drizos: drums, percussion, vocals

with special guests

Jenny Conlee-Drizos: accordion, piano, organ
Chris Funk: banjo
Paul Brainard: pedal steel on The Road Home
J. Tom Hnatow: pedal steel on Belmont Radiator
Michael Lewis: vocals
Little Sue Weaver: vocals
Pat Kearns: vocals

About Digital Format

Take your music anywhere with our digital format option!

  • Includes MP3, WAV and FLAC for one low price
  • Detailed download instructions provided
  • Download MP3 files to any device
Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now