Happy Book / She’s Going Out 10”

Happy Book / She’s Going Out 10”

Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 



  1. Happy Book
  2. She’s Going Out

Produced by Gregg Williams with Steven Drizos
Release date: October 31, 2013

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitars, vocals
Junior Ruppel: bass, vocals
Steven Drizos: drums, percussion, synths

with special guests

Michael Lewis: guitar, vocals
David Barbe: Wurlitzer
Wally Ingram: percussion
Gregg Williams: percussion
Brett Mosley: vocals

Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now