Cotton EP

Regular price $5.00

Unit price per 



  1. Big Things
  2. Staplegun
  3. Dixie Mattress
  4. The Jump
  5. These Grey Days

Produced by Bob Abeyta and The Jackmormons
Release date: March 4, 1997

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitar, vocals
Junior Ruppel: bass, vocals
Dave Pellicciaro: organ, keys
Adam Sorenson: drums, percussion

About Digital Format

Take your music anywhere with our digital format option!

  • Includes MP3, WAV and FLAC for one low price
  • Detailed download instructions provided
  • Download MP3 files to any device
Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now