Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 



  1. Fiona
  2. Pumpkin Time
  3. Syracuse
  4. Water Tower
  5. Revelator
  6. Second Skin
  7. Hallelujah Trail
  8. Dixie Mattress

Produced by Steven Drizos
Release date: February 3, 2010

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitars, vocals
Junior Ruppel: bass, vocals
Steven Drizos: drums, percussion, vocals

with special guests

Jenny Conlee-Drizos: keys

About Digital Format

Take your music anywhere with our digital format option!

  • Includes MP3, WAV and FLAC for one low price
  • Detailed download instructions provided
  • Download MP3 files to any device
Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now