Pretty Wiped Out

Pretty Wiped Out

Jerry Joseph & Little Women

Regular price $10.00

Unit price per 



  1. Montana
  2. Big Lagoon
  3. Chainsaw City
  4. She Belongs to Me
  5. Fishin’
  6. God, Guns, and Guts
  7. Daddy Bruce
  8. Eat My Soul

Produced by Ray Woodbury with Terry Dwyer
Release date: 2020 / 1990

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitar, vocals
Steve James: guitar, vocals
Louis Butts, Jr.: bass
Geoff George: keys, vocals
Brad Rosen: drums
Greg ‘Wally’ Freeman: percussion

with special guests

David Lindley, Ian McLagen, and Steve Kimock

Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now