Live Radish Head

Live Radish Head

Jerry Joseph & Little Women

Regular price $20.00

Unit price per 



  1. Breakfast at Lucille’s
  2. Lick the Tears
  3. Milk
  4. Screamin’ Annie
  5. The Most Beautiful Day
  6. Ray of Heaven
  7. American Standard
  8. World Will Turn
  9. Drive
  10. Hearts Gone Blind
  11. Life’s Just Bitchin’

Produced by Billy Triplett
Release date: 1992

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitar, vocals
Steve James: guitar, vocals
Louis Butts, Jr.: bass
Geoff George: keys
Greg Williams: drums

with special guests

Steve Smith: guitar, vocals
Bobby Torres: percussion

Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now