Happy Book

Regular price $19.00

Unit price per 




  1. Happy Book
  2. The Beautiful Dirt
  3. Kicking Hong Kong
  4. Radio Cab
  5. Anaconda
  6. Wonder Wheel
  7. LAX


  1. Mile High, Mile Deep
  2. Campo Miguel
  3. Without a Rope
  4. Temple of Love
  5. Thanks and Praises
  6. Spit
  7. Ship
  8. The Road Home

Produced by Gregg Williams with Steven Drizos
Release date: March 20, 2012

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitars, vocals
Junior Ruppel: bass, vocals
Steven Drizos: drums, percussion, vocals

with special guests

Jenny Conlee-Drizos & Chris Funk (The Decemberists), Eric Earley (Blitzen Trapper), Dan Eccles (Richmond Fontaine), Wally Ingram, Little Sue Weaver, and Paul Brainard

About Digital Format

Take your music anywhere with our digital format option!

  • Includes MP3, WAV and FLAC for one low price
  • Detailed download instructions provided
  • Download MP3 files to any device
Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now