The Denmark Veseys

The Denmark Veseys

Jerry Joseph & Steve Drizos

Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 



  1. Letter to Chico
  2. Elastic
  3. Cochise
  4. Broken
  5. Ho Chi Minh
  6. Helena Bucket
  7. Supper’s Ready
  8. It Comes in Waves
  9. Zombie Blues

Produced by Dave Barbe
Release date: April 15, 2008

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitars, vocals, piano
Steve Drizos: drums, percussion

with special guests

Dave Barbe: guitar, keys, vocals
John Neff: pedal steel
Chase Park Transduction Choir: chants, shouts, screams

About Digital Format

Take your music anywhere with our digital format option!

  • Includes MP3, WAV and FLAC for one low price
  • Detailed download instructions provided
  • Download MP3 files to any device
Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now