Regular price $15.00

Unit price per 



  1. Civility
  2. Muscle
  3. Paper Planes
  4. Shooting Up the Neighborhood
  5. Furr
  6. Good Sunday
  7. White Dirt

Produced by Jai Vatuk
Release date: June 1, 2010

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitar, vocals
Wally Ingram: drums, percussion

with special guests

Jai Vatuk: slide guitar, bass, sitar
Felix Fan: cello

About Digital Format

Take your music anywhere with our digital format option!

  • Includes MP3, WAV and FLAC for one low price
  • Detailed download instructions provided
  • Download MP3 files to any device
Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now