Regular price $20.00

Unit price per 



  1. K-Line
  2. Road to Damascus
  3. War at the End of the World
  4. Wild Wild West
  5. Altar in Your Box > Spin Cycle > Altar in Your Box
  6. Election Day
  7. Milk
  8. Revolution
  9. Henry
  10. Brother Michael
  11. Ten Killer Fairies
  12. Kicking Hong Kong
  13. Conscious Contact
  14. Dixie Mattress
  15. Darlin’ One

Produced by Justin Benoliel and Chris Reddish
Release date: October 3, 2014

The Players

Jerry Joseph: guitar, vocals
Junior Ruppel: bass, vocals
Steven Drizos: drums, percussion, vocals

Close (esc)

Delayed Shipping

In order to keep our employees and customers safe and healthy, orders may take up to two weeks to process before shipping. We appreciate your patience and support.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now